• Max Angelelli

    He’s known as “Max the Ax” for his flamboyant ability to cut through race traffic and in 2013 the former Italian F3 champion elevated his career total to 26 victories, surpassed only by Scott Pruett’s 41 and Memo Rojas’ 27, and his best since he co-drove with Wayne Taylor to the 2005 Rolex Series championship during a can’t-do-wrong season that featured five wins, 10 podium finishes and 12 top-fives in 14 events. With Wayne Taylor having decided to leave the full-time co-driving ranks after that 2005 championship season, Angelelli continued his partnership with the Taylor family when he was joined by Taylor’s elder son Ricky from 2010 through 2012 and then younger brother, Jordan, in 2013, with whom he brought home the coveted 2013 DP Driver Championship to the No. 10 Velocity Worldwide Corvette team. In 2014, Angelelli will act as third driver for the major endurance events at Daytona, Sebring, Watkins Glen and Road Atlanta while the Taylor brothers assume full-time co-driver season responsibilities.

  • Ricky Taylor

    Ricky Taylor, the 24-year-old oldest son of team owner Wayne Taylor, returns to the No. 10 Velocity Worldwide Corvette Dallara DP as full-time co-driver alongside his younger brother Jordan, after he finished 7th overall in 2013 while co-driving with Richard Westbrook in the No. 90 Spirit of Daytona Corvette DP. From 2010 through 2012, Taylor co-drove the No. 10 WTR entry to 7 wins and 10 pole positions alongside Max Angelelli, and finished runner-up in the Rolex Series championship in 2010 and 2011. It would be an understatement to say 2011 was a breakthrough season for Taylor where he, along- side Angelelli, secured a near-history-making 6 consecutive pole positions – one shy of the series record set by Jon Fogarty in 2007.

  • Jordan Taylor

    Jordan Taylor, the 23-year-old youngest son of Wayne Taylor, comes off a banner year in his first full-time Daytona Prototype-class season co-driving to the driver’s championship with veteran Max Angelelli. Taylor, who had two GT-class victories prior to 2013, drove to a series-high five victories, three poles and six podiums aboard the No. 10 Velocity Worldwide Corvette Dallara DP. Overall, Jordan Taylor has 7 podium finishes and has qualified on the pole 6 times in his 44 Rolex Series starts. He also co-drove a Chevrolet Corvette C6.R ZR1 with Jan Magnussen and Antonio Garcia at the 12 Hours of Sebring, 24 Hours of Le Mans, and Petit Le Mans the past two seasons. Taylor is currently pursuing a business marketing degree at the University of Central Florida in Orlando.