• October 27, 2017
    Dutch veteran Renger van der Zande has been named full-time co-driver with Jordan Taylor of the 2017 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship-winning No. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R for the 2018 season.   Read more >
  • October 11, 2017
    It was announced today that 2017 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Prototype champion Ricky Taylor will move to Acura Team Penske next season. Taylor will be paired alongside Helio Castroneves. In August, Dane Cameron and Juan Pablo Montoya were announced as the first driver pairing for the team’s two-car team. IndyCar racers Simon Pagenaud and Graham Rahal will assist at the Rolex 24 at Daytona and the Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring.   Read more >
  • October 9, 2017
    Champions across the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship came together Monday night to be recognized for their achievements and to celebrate the conclusion of a thrilling 2017 season.   Read more >
  • October 7, 2017
    It’s official. Brothers and co-drivers Ricky and Jordan Taylor and their No. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R teammates laid claim to the 2017 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship driver and team titles Saturday at the season-ending Petit Le Mans at Road Atlanta.   Read more >
  • October 6, 2017
    The No. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R will start Saturday’s 20th annual Petit Le Mans from the inside of the fourth row after IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship qualifying Friday at Road Atlanta.   Read more >