• December 27, 2017
    Jordan Taylor, Renger van der Zande and Ryan Hunter-Reay comprise a 2018 stellar line up for Wayne Taylor Racing at Daytona, Sebring and Road Atlanta  Read more >
  • November 20, 2017
    At this weekend’s Lamborghini World Final event in Imola, Italy, Prestige Performance and Wayne Taylor Racing clinched not only the 2017 North American Lamborghini Super Trofeo Pro-Driver, Team and Dealer Championship titles for a second year in a row but also Pro-class drivers Trent Hindman and Riccardo Agostini wrapped up their dominating weekend by being crowned the overall 2017 Lamborghini World Final Champions.   Read more >
  • October 27, 2017
    Dutch veteran Renger van der Zande has been named full-time co-driver with Jordan Taylor of the 2017 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship-winning No. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R for the 2018 season.   Read more >
  • October 11, 2017
    It was announced today that 2017 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Prototype champion Ricky Taylor will move to Acura Team Penske next season. Taylor will be paired alongside Helio Castroneves. In August, Dane Cameron and Juan Pablo Montoya were announced as the first driver pairing for the team’s two-car team. IndyCar racers Simon Pagenaud and Graham Rahal will assist at the Rolex 24 at Daytona and the Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring.   Read more >
  • October 9, 2017
    Champions across the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship came together Monday night to be recognized for their achievements and to celebrate the conclusion of a thrilling 2017 season.   Read more >